Friday 11 September 2015

Blog Anniversary Most Loyal Fan Giveaway Winner Announcement

It gives us immense pleasure to announce the most deserving WINNER of our massive #BlogAnniversary #MostLoyalFan #Giveaway <3 <3 : And the Crown Goes to Ms. Yogita Baid <3 <3 for her unparalleled efforts to prove herself the most loyal fan <3 <3

It was indeed the toughest decision to pick any one of you dearies who have showered immense love on us unconditionally <3 <3

Other "Heart Winners" who deserve a huge round of applause for their commendable participation are Ms.Bhumika Avinash, Rinki Ghosh, Heer Jalundhwala  and Noor Sabha <3 <3

And Yeah Don't Loose Heart lovelies, we announce our Next Mega Giveaway with Multiple Winners very soon , so stay tuned <3 <3

Thankyou all of you once again :) :)

No comments:

Post a Comment